Learn JavaScript

23 students

What is JavaScript?

JavaScript is an object-oriented programming language used in almost all websites with a combination of HTML and CSS to create dynamic and interactive user experience. It can be used as both client-side and server-side scripting language. As per 2016 Stack Overflow developer survey, JavaScript was listed as the most popular front/back end development technology.

Learn basic JavaScript with this Online Course

If you want to learn JavaScript in an intuitive environment where you are given an opportunity to practice live during the course, please join our online course.  After each class there will be tasks and challenges to perform which will help in mastering your skills.

 

Schedule:

Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, July 18, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Eid Vacations
Sunday, August 2, 2020  Eid Vacations
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Instructor

Fun loving, patriotic, humble and a sweet person inside out 🙂 Love and respect people who have a great sense of humor. *Education: BS Computer Science *Professional Qualification: Software Developer - CRM *Microsoft Certified: Dynamics 365 Sales Functional Consultant Associate

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Free

8 Commments

  1. I am working as application support for cloud services ,i want to learn javascript that will help in my careere

    1. Amna, the classes have been started already. We had our first class today morning and I have shared the slides too. We will have another class tomorrow morning from 10:00 am to 11:00 am. Please be there on time! 🙂 Please check the schedule (Every Saturday and Sunday 10:am to 11 am).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *